26 Novembre 2016

Rootstock Sydney 2016


Rootstock Sydney’s focus is to promote sustainable farming in food and wine production and no/little additions in winemaking. Rootstock Sydney is a Not For Profit organization and event.

Building upon the enormous success of the past three festivals, Rootstock Sydney 2016 promises to be the most anticipated food and wine festival in the country. This is the only event of its kind – fun, informative, a touch wild, with a focus on organic, biodynamic and natural growing and the beautiful produce that results.

Carriageworks Director Lisa Havilah said: “We’re excited to present the return of Rootstock Sydney at Carriageworks for its third year. This world-class event is an opportunity for visitors to engage first-hand with some of the best chefs and creative leaders in the food and wine industry, from around the country.”




Avani (Mornington Peninsula)

Blind Corner (Margaret River)

Brash Higgins (McLaren Vale)

Brave New Wine (Great Southern)

Castagna (Beechworth)

Chevre Wines (Mornington Peninsula)

Cobaw Ridge (Macedon Ranges)

Commune of Buttons (Adelaide Hills)

Cullen (Margaret River)

Eastern Peake (Ballarat)

Fall from Grace

Gentle Folk (Adelaide Hills)

Good Intentions Wine Co (Mount Gambier)

Hochkirch (Henty)

Jauma (McLaren Vale/Adelaide Hills)

Lark Hill (Canberra District)

LattaVino (Victoria)

Lucy Margaux (Adelaide Hills)

Maidenii [vermouth] (Bendigo)

Momento Mori

Moondarra (Gippsland)

Moon Wine (Nagambie Lakes)

Ochota Barrels (Adelaide Hills)

Patrick Sullivan Wines (Victoria)

Ravensworth (Canberra District)

Sam Vinciullo

Shobbrook (Barossa Valley)

Smallfry Wines (Barossa Valley)

The Wine Farm

Xavier Wine

Yetti and the Kokonut

New Zealand

Churton (Marlborough)

Don and Kindeli Wines (Martinborough)

Herzog (Marlborough)

Millton (Gisborne)

Muddy Water (Canterbury)

Pyramid Valley (Canterbury)

Quartz Reef (Central Otago)

Rippon (Central Otago)


Pheasant's Tears (Kakheti)

Nikoladzeebis Marani

Antadze Winery

Iago’s Wines

Okro’s Wine



Foradori (Trentino)

Olek Bondonio (Piemonte)


Claus Preisinger (Burgenland)


Philippe Bornard (Jura)

Tony Bornard (Jura)

Domaine de la Pinte (Jura)

Jean-Jacques Morel (Burgundy)

Zelige-Caravent (Languedoc)


torna alle news <
torna alle news < 1474490230immagine_1.jpg
ita | eng